Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Web Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for every shared web hosting plan which we offer and unlike other providers, we keep a copy of your files 4 times each day. We also keep the backups for the last seven days and we don't delete any of them, so if you need any content from a given day and hour, you'll be able to restore it with ease. Although our tech support team can aid you with that, you won't have to lose time to contact them as all backups are available as browsable folders inside the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to handle the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a specific file depending on what you need. To prevent any unintended deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, therefore they can be copied, but not altered. When you use our web hosting services, you won't have to worry that you may possibly lose content material under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is enabled by default for all semi-dedicated hosting accounts that are set up on our advanced cloud platform. A copy of your whole content is kept on a daily basis and we will always have a minimum of 4 backups of your files for every one of the past seven days. Aside from the amount of backups, the extra edge of our platform over the service that other companies offer is the fact that you could surf all available backups via the File Manager tool inside your Internet hosting CP. The only distinction from the conventional folders which you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for safety reasons, but the control is exactly the same, so if you wish to restore only one file or a whole folder, you only need to copy it to the actual domain name directory and you shall be good to go. This feature shall save you the time which you would probably otherwise spend to call our technical support and will give you the reliability that you require as you will never lose any content anymore.